You can cancel your Prachyam membership at any time, and you will continue to have access to the Prachyam service through the end of your billing period. To the extent permitted by the applicable law, payments are non-refundable and we do not provide refunds or credits for any partial membership periods or unused Prachyam content.
When membership charges stop, you won't be charged again unless you restart your account.
If you don't see an option to cancel on your Account page, you'll see either a link to guide you through the cancellation or contact us at email@example.com
If you cancel with time left in your billing period, you can use Prachyam until the end of the billing period. To see when your account will close, check your billing details.
Your account will be cancelled once your Prachyam Gift Card or promotional balance runs out. After your cancellation request, you can use Prachyam for as many months of service as you have left on your Prachyam Gift Card or promotional balance. Once your balance runs out, you won't be able to use our platform.
You can restart your Prachyam account at any time.
We keep your Viewing Activity for 6 months after your account closes, so it will be available if you restart within that time. Also available for 6 months are:
● Your recommendations
● Account details
To make sure that no one in your household can restart Prachyam without your permission, we recommend that you change your password after cancelling your membership, making sure to check the box that says Require all devices to sign in again with a new password. This will change your current password and sign out any devices where your account may still be signed in.